Agenda

Evening markets

It's always a nice idea to visit an evening market at the Belgian Coast. Walk along the little stalls and enjoy the atmosphere. Sea and sand are always just a walk away, what makes it typical. Curious when and where you should be? Discover the itinerary below.

Have a great time!

AUGUST

  • ​Monday 1 August -  Zeedijk / Kerkstraat Middelkerke (16h-22h)
  • Tuesday 2 August -  Zeedijk / Esplanade De Panne (17h-22h)
  • Tuesday 2 August -  stadscentrum Nieuwpoort (17h-22h)
  • Wednesday 3 August -  Grote Markt Blankenberge (17h-22h)
  • Wednesday 3 August -  Lombardsijde (17h-22h)
  • Thursday 4 August -  Zeedijk Zeebrugge (17h-22h)
  • Friday 5 August -  Bredene (17h-22h)
  • Friday 5 Augus t-  Zeedijk De Haan (17h-22h)
  • Saturday 6 August -  Zeedijk Duinbergen (17h-22h)
  • Sunday 7 August -  Zeedijk Mariakerke (17h-22h)
  • Monday 8 August -  Zeedijk Middelkerke  (16h-22h)
  • Mondy 8 August -  Dunepark Oostduinkerke (16h-22h)
  • Tuesday 9 August -  Zeedijk / Esplanade De Panne (17h-22h)
  • Tuesday 9 August -  Zeedijk Nieuwpoort (17h-22h)
  • Wednesday 10 August -  Zeedijk Blankenberge (17h-22h)
  • Wednesday 10 August -  Lombardsijde (17h-22h)
  • Thursday 11 August -   Zeedijk Sint-Idesbald (17h-22h)
  • Friday 12 August -  Bredene (17h-22h)
  • Friday 12 August -  Zeedijk Wenduine (17h-22h)
  • Saturday 13 August -  Zeedijk Westende (16h-22h)
  • Saturday 13 August -  Zeedijk Knokke-Heist (17h-22h)
  • Sunday 14 August -  Zeedijk Mariakerke (17h-22h)
  • Monday 15 August -  Vosseslag De Haan (17h-22h)
  • Tuesday 16 August -  De Haan (17h-22h)
  • Tuesday 16 August -  Zeedijk / Esplanade De Panne (17h-22h)
  • Tuesday 16 August -  stadscentrum Nieuwpoort (17h-22h)
  • Wednesday 17 August -  Stationsplein Blankenberge (17h-22h)
  • Wednesday 17 August -  Lombardsijde (17h-22h)
  • Thursday 18 August -  Sint-Idesbald Strandlaan (16h-22h)
  • Friday 19 August -  Bredene (17h-22h)
  • Friday 19 August -  Wenduine Marktplein (17h-22h)
  • Saturday 20 August -  Westende (16h-22h)
  • Saturday 20 August -  Zeedijk Knokke-Heist  (17h-22h)
  • Saturday 20 August -  Zeedijk Oostduinkerke (17h-22h)
  • Sunday 21 August -  Zeedijk Mariakerke (17h-22h)
  • Monday 22 August -  Zeedijk Middelkerke (16h-22h)
  • Tuesday 23 August -  Zeedijk / Esplanade De Panne (17h-22h)
  • Tuesday 23 August -  Vuurtorenwijk Oostende (17h-22h)
  • Wednesday 24 August -  Manitobaplein Blankenberge (17h-22h)
  • Wednesday 24 August -  Zeedijk Koksijde (17h-22h)
  • Wednesday 24 August -  Lombardsijde (17h-22h) 
  • Thursday 25 August -  Groenendijk Oostduinkerke (16h-23h)
  • Friday 26 August -   Bredene (17h-22h)
  • Sunday 28 August -  Zeedijk Mariakerke (17h-22h)
  • Monday 30 August -  Zeedijk / Esplanade De Panne (17h-22h)
  • Wednesday 31 August -  Lombardsijde (17h-22h)

​Source: www.alleavondmarkten.be.
Check out the itinerary of the Belgian Coast and discover even more events!

 

Door de coronacris kunnen openingsuren en dienstregelingen afwijken. Contacteer bij twijfel best de ondernemer zelf.
Ga je deze zomer wat vaker op stap in eigen land? Abonneer je dan op onze nieuwsbrief en ontvang maandelijks leuke tips voor recreatieve uitstappen in West-Vlaanderen!

INSCHRIJVEN NIEUWSBRIEF